Zikkazimba Productions is a small company that believes, it only takes one person to make a difference. In 2008 we started by developing workshops to make drama theory more accessible to students. We then started developing works that encourage students to engage critically with their environment and that led us to exploring our own environment and seeing where we could contribute.


  • Ryan Dittmann 

  • Jaques de Silva 

  • Lionel Newton

  • Ameera Patel 

  • Frances Slabolepszy

  • Roberto Pombo 

  • Megan van Wyk 

  • Kaygee Letsholonyana

  • Kirsten Harris 

  • Robbie Fields

  • Daniel Geddes 

  • Denel Honeyball 

  • Emily Owen 

  • Tebogo Machaba

  • Avril Cummins